Laurel Collective Announce New Single, UK Tour, London Residency


Listen to new track 'They Hate Me' now.

Posted 8th February 2012, 3:15pm in News, by DIY News Desk
Laurel Collective Laurel Collective have announced new single 'They Hate Me' (which you can stream below), also revealing dates for their forthcoming UK tour.

The track is the first to be taken from their upcoming debut album 'Heartbeat Underground'.

The band will tour throughout March and April, with a London residency at Hoxton's Electricity Showrooms.

Laurel Collective will also stop off in Leeds, Manchester, Reading and Sheffield.

The full schedule of gigs are as follows:

20 London, Electricity Showrooms (Residency)
21 Leeds, The Oporto
22 Manchester, Trof Fallowfield
23 Sheffield, Bungalow & Bears
24 Reading, Oakford Social Club
27, London Electricity Showrooms (Residency)

3 London, Electricity Showrooms (Residency)
10 London, Electricity Showrooms (Residency)

Click like to get the latest music news, hottest tracks and more via Facebook.
comments powered by Disqus