Listen: Beastie Boys - Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (Feat. Santigold) (Major Lazer Remix)

Have a listen here.

Posted 15th June 2011, 1:19pm in News, by DIY News Desk
Beastie Boys - Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (Feat. Santigold) (Major Lazer Remix Edition) by thisisfakediy

Major Lazer has remixed ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (Feat. Santigold), the second single to be taken from Beastie Boys' new album - and you can have a listen above.

'Hot Sauce Committee Part 2' is the band's eighth studio LP, the follow up to 'The Mix-Up', and it was released earlier in the year.

Here's the full tracklisting:

01. Tadlock’s Glasses
02. B-Boys In The Cut
03. Make Some Noise
04. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
05. OK
06. Too Many Rappers (feat. Nas)
07. Say It
08. The Bill Harper Collection
09. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Funky Donkey
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Pop Your Balloon
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
Click like to get the latest music news, hottest tracks and more via Facebook.
comments powered by Disqus