Listen: Little Boots Unveils ‘Jubilee Disco’ Mixtape


She has digitally released her brand new single 'Headphones' today, with an EP scheduled to drop on the 16th.

Posted 3rd June 2012, 12:17pm in News, by DIY News Desk
Little Boots Want to get in the mood for the Jubilee? Well, Little Boots has been kind enough to put together a soundtrack for all your street party needs.

Listen to the latest offering from her - the 'Jubilee Disco' mixtape - below. She's even letting you download it too.

Little Boots has digitally released her brand new single 'Headphones' today (3rd June), with an EP scheduled to drop on the 16th, featuring an assortment of remixes of the song.

Tracklisting is as follows:
1. Headphones
2. Headphones - Todd Edwards (vocal remix)
3. Headphones - Todd Edwards (dub remix)
4. Headphones - Dimitri From Paris remix
5. Headphones - Ronika remix

Little Boots has a collection of live dates planned for this year, with a new album announcement expected shortly.

Scheduled appearances:

01 - Pasagüero, Mexico City (DJ set)
02 - Foro Vallarta, Guadalajara, Mexico (DJ set)
08 - Electric Daisy Carnival, Las Vegas

01- Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic (DJ set)
05 - National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria (DJ set)
13 – Melt Festival, Germany
15 – Benicassim, Spain
21 - Afisha Picnic Festival, Moscow

12 – Free Form Festival, Poland
Click like to get the latest music news, hottest tracks and more via Facebook.
comments powered by Disqus