Fat Cat Records: Furballs (18th October)


Howard Hello - Follow
The Slaves – Inn In Heaven
Mark McGuire – Over The Water
Mountains – Blue Lanterns on East Oxford
Arc In Round – 3 A.M. All the Time
Moon Duo – Fallout
Grails – All The Colors Of The Dark
Co La – Belgian Pillow
Fredrik – Rites of Spring
Anika – I Go To Sleep
Black Tambourine – Throw Aggi Off The Bridge
Thee Oh Sees – If I Stay Too Long
Apache Dropout – Sam Phillips Rising
Blood Feathers – Sweet Little Lullaby
Ólöf Arnalds – Maria Bethania
Doug Paisley – End Of The Day
Little Wings – Black Grass
Vic Chesnutt – You Are Never Alone
The Anomoanon – Ain’t Skeert
David Vandervelde – Nothin’ No
The Walkmen – Follow The Leader
Bill Fox – You Can Tell Me All Night Long
Sharon Van Etten – Strange Currencies
Rhys Chatham – Guitar Trio Pt. 1, Minneapolis (Excerpt)
Black Dice – Cone Toaster
comments powered by Disqus